Search results:

{{ result.title }}

{{ result.artist_title }}

Load more

or

Other pages

{{ result.type }}

{{ result.title }}

Peter Smith | Artist Appearance

09/02/19 13:00 -30/03/19 15:00

Locations: Sheffield - Meadowhall, Derby, Norwich, Kent - Bluewater, Liverpool, Solihull, Cardiff, Cheltenham

Eccentricus Britannicus is a riotous ride for any fan of humorous art. Forget the family-friendly Impossimals you know and love, this is a grown-up, adults-only foray into the afterhours world of racy Victoriana. If you are over 18 and of robust constitution (not easily offended!) we recommend that you RSVP to our upcoming series of artist appearances.

Sheffield - Meadowhall

Castle Galleries
Sheffield
S9 1EL
E: meadowhall@castlegalleries.com
T: 0114 256 9777
Dates: 09/02/19 - 09/02/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
SU249, Level 2, East Mall
Derby
DE1 2PL
E: derby@castlefineart.com
T: 01332 209333
Dates: 10/02/19 - 10/02/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Norwich
NR2 1PT
E: norwich@castlefineart.com
T: 01603 665978
Dates: 23/02/19 - 23/02/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Greenhithe, Kent
DA9 9NN
E: bluewater@castlefineart.com
T: 01322 380038
Dates: 24/02/19 - 24/02/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Liverpool
L1 3DD
E: liverpool@castlefineart.com
T: 0151 370 0123
Dates: 02/03/19 - 02/03/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Solihull
B91 3AY
E: solihull@castlefineart.com
T: 0121-711-7857
Dates: 03/03/19 - 03/03/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Cardiff
CF10 2ER
E: cardiff@castlefineart.com
T: 02922 130 100
Dates: 24/03/19 - 24/03/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Castle Fine Art
Cheltenham
GL50 1NB
E: cheltenham@castlefineart.com
T: 01242 806 807
Dates: 30/03/19 - 30/03/19
Opening Times: 13:00 - 15:00
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field

Be Inspired

Join our mailing list for all the latest art news, lifestyle features & artist updates. We'll help kick-start your collection with £25 off your first purchase.*
*Terms and conditions apply

Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please complete this field
Please accept our terms and conditions

© Copyright Castle Galleries published 2012, last updated 2018. Castle Galleries acts as a credit broker and only offers credit products from Secure Trust Bank PLC trading as V12 Retail Finance.

Castle Galleries is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Our registration number is 06910082. Credit provided subject to age and status. Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies V12 Finance